Contatti

General Manager
Manuela Bertelli
manuela.bertelli@mjeventi.eu

.................................................

 

Event Coordinator
Silvia Miucci
silvia.miucci@mjeventi.it

Event Coordinator
Lorenzo Benedetti
lorenzo.benedetti@mjeventi.it

Event Coordinator
Chiara Conti
chiara.conti@mjeventi.it

Event Coordinator
Claudia Lupi
claudia.lupi@mjeventi.it

Event Coordinator
Elena Montini
elena.montini@mjeventi.it